SOLVED | Facebook Disabled Accounts Forgotten Check Error Code Issue | New Update Problem FB 2019

  • 96 days ago



The Facebook forget option is going to check an account information disabled that has disabled any type of account, but there is no link disabled error showing the type of disabled! In this situation, you can see how to disable any type of account, follow this video to know it completely. solution new updated Facebook 2019.

Like(0) Comments(0)Views(134) Share

Add Reply